• Executive Committee

    Shirley Schlessinger, MD

    University of Mississippi
    Medical Center

    Katherine Patterson, MD
    Vice Chairperson
    Mississippi Academy of
    Family Physicians
    Tim Alford, MDMississippi Academy of Family Physicians
    Tim MooreMississippi Hospital Association 
    Mary Currier, MDMississippi State Department of Health, State Officer
    Hugh Gamble, MDMississippi State Medical Association
    Ed D. Barham, MD
    Chairman, Mississippi State Department of Health
    Andrew Ouzts, MDAmerican College of Physicians, Mississippi Chapter
    Rance McCLain, DO
    William Carey University College
    of Osteopathic Medicine
    Tom Joiner, MDMississippi Medical Association

About Us