About Us

OMPW Board

Main Content

Executive Committee

Luke Lampton, MD; Chair

 Mississippi State Department of Health

Melissa Stephens, MD;  Vice Chair

 William Carey University College of Osteopathic Medicine

John Gaudet, MD

American Academy of Pediatrics, Mississippi Chapter

Jennifer Gholson, MD 

 Mississippi Academy of Family Physicians


Mississippi Hospital Association

Paul Seago, MD

 Mississippi Chapter, American College of OB-GYN

Seger Morris, DO

 Mississippi Osteopathic Medical Association

Teresa Camp-Rogers, MD

 Mississippi State Medical Association

Jimmy Stewart, MD

University of Mississippi Medical Center